Post Classifieds

After School Help

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Kristin Mann


Hi We are a family of 4 and a little dog, too. We have two lovely kids, one in 3rd grade and one in 6th. We are looking for someone to meet our 3rd grade daughter at the bus stop every day at 2:30, and take her to a playdate, or host a playdate at the house. We also ask that you walk our dog too We are looking for your hours to be 2-6, though, most days we'll be home before 6. Our son will come home on his own. Our kids are great kids, nice, easy going, and easy to babysit. We hope that you are active with our kids, happy and fun, and involved with them.Salary would be $300/wk. It comes out to $15 and hour, but we are guaranteeing $300 a week, knowing that we'll be home earlier than 6 on some days.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format