Post Classifieds

Part-time Morning Babysitter With Car in Mamaroneck, Westchester

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Private Home


Hello We are a family living in Mamaroneck, Westchester County looking for help with our two kids: a sweet 2.5 year old boy and 3 month old girl. Specifically, looking for someone on an ongoing basis available 7 mornings a month 6:15am to 7:30am for $90 per morning.Duties:- Be on time or early as our job start times are inflexible- Getting the two kids ready for daycare (located 6 mins away in Harrison) - dressed and breakfast (provided; will not need to cook)- Dropping them off in provided carseats (would need own car however)We are a fun-loving, relaxed household with a medium-sized dog (dog-friendly person is ideal). This job is ideal for someone with infant experience, and looking for an ongoing high-earning part-time babysitting gig and experience in a care-related field. Ideal candidate has a clean driver's record, background check, and references. We are looking for someone who can be part of the family and look forward to hearing from you (pic of our backyard where the kids love to play)

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format