Post Classifieds

Part-Time babysitter

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Jessie Washbune-Harris


Hello We are a family on the UWS who is looking for a caregiver to work with our children ages 11 and 14 in the after-school hours 5 days/week starting in the late summer or early fall. We are looking for someone who can regularly meet our daughter after school, bring her to various activities, help with homework, and make sure that everything is generally running smoothly in our household. Our daughter is independent, fun and spirited and would love to have a babysitter that she thinks of as a friend. Prior experience making Tik Tock videos a definite plus This is not as much babysitting as hanging out and making sure she gets safely from school to her activities to our home while also being a gentle task master. Must have prior babysitting or childcare experience, and be able to provide a reference upon request.Hours: We are somewhat flexible but the hours are roughly 3pm until about 7pm on weekdays. We're all COVID-19 vaccinated, and we would expect the same of our caregiver.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format