Post Classifieds

Part time Sitter Requested


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Mary Ashley Johnson

Description

Looking for a fully vaccinated sitter to meet my 11 year old daughter (6th grade) after school around 2:30-3pm on Monday- Wednesday. You can both do your own homework, make snacks, or hang out until I am home from work around 6pm. My daughter is self sufficient, I just don't want her to be lonely while I work. We also have a small friendly dog, so must be comfortable around dogs. We are fully vaccinated, kind, and family focused. My daughter is kind, studious, loves to cook and create art. She hopes to find someone with similar interests to look up to. We look forward to hearing from you

Posted Date
04/25/2022

Listing ID
77805536
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format