Post Classifieds

Italian speaking part time baby sitter needed

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Arianna Koukopoulos


Hello,I am looking for an Italian speaking, part time baby sitter (3-8PM) to help with the after school hours of my two kids. They are 10 and 8 years old. I am Italian and my husband is American.The job entails picking them up at school around 3PM and bringing them to whatever after school activity they might have. It can be sports; a play date or help with homework.A simple dinner has to be prepared at the end of the day so some cooking skills are required.We also have a dog, so you need to be comfortable with pets.Flexibility to stay later in the evening is also needed.In terms of personality, we are looking for someone who loves kids and has some previous experience baby sitting; who is very responsible; patient and with good energy to really connect With the children.Only candidates that are fully vaccinated will be considered.If you fit the profile, and want to work downtown for a great family, please do apply.ThanksArianna

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format