Post Classifieds

Babysitter needed for 2-year old in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Pamela P


Hello, I'm looking for someone who can babysit approx. 10 hours a week for a highly-energetic 2-year old who loves playgrounds, walks, dancing and making you laugh. Schedule is flexible and would consist of 1-2 evenings a week (after 5:30pm) and/or daytime weekend hours. More hours may be available if desired. It's important that you are reliable and a good communicator. Responsibilities include taking my daughter out to the playground, giving her snacks or meals, reading, and light tidying up.I'm a single mom and we have a non-smoking household and two sweet cats although pet care is not required. Pay is competitive and vaccination is required. Also need someone experienced with toddlers. Along with your babysitting experience, please share 2-3 references.Looking to hire someone immediately and cannot wait to meet youThank you

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format