Post Classifieds

SEEKING AFTER SCHOOL HELP 2-10yr olds in Carroll Gardens

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Richard Numeroff


Hi We've got 10 yr old girl and boy twins and we need help Mon-Fri after school (PS58). We are in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn near the 2nd Place F & G Train station. Hours are from 3pm-7pm Monday thru Friday and we'd guarantee 20hrs/week @20/hr. May need some occasional other hours. Looking for an engaging and playful, reliable, trustworthy and Covid aware sitter comfortable with kids this age who are curious and pretty aware. Responsibilities include getting them from school and encouraging them to do homework, practice piano, travel to and from playdates, soccer practices and screen time. Occasionally preparing or heating up simple meals. We want a commitment thru next Spring and possibly beyond and willing to be flexible to make it work. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any questions.Thank you

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format