Post Classifieds

Weekend Nanny/Tutor

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


UWS Family


We are looking for a weekend nanny with teaching experience for our 11-year old daughter. She is in private middle school in NYC and needs general homework help (loves math/science) and organizational/planning skills. She is an easygoing child who likes to swim and play tennis. We also have a friendly goldendoodle, so the nanny must be comfortable with pets. The job is limited to childcare. While in NYC, we are one block from the 1 train. We spend about every other weekend in Greenwich, so nanny must be able to stay in Greenwich and drive while there (we will provide a car). Hours in NYC are Friday - 6p-11pm and Saturdays 11am-11pm. While in Greenwich, hours are Friday 6pm through Sunday morning (nanny can take MetroNorth back to NYC at her convenience). We pay a flat salary (with additional amount for Greenwich weekends). Two working parents, so nanny has to be independent. Starting around August 20th (but flexible to start anytime before second weekend of September). Substantially above market salary for qualified candidate.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format