Post Classifieds

Afterschool on UES, 2 boys (7, 3.5) for academic year


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Baily

Description

Hello We are looking for an afternoon sitter for our two older boys (ages 7 and 3.5) over the academic year. Our boys love LEGOs, Star Wars, books, jokes, sports, play dates and playgrounds. We are looking for someone who is reliable and ready to play and has great references. Start time: Mon at 2:30pm. T/W/Th at 1pm. F at 11:30am.End time: M-F, 6:30pm.We live on the UES, two blocks away from the 86th St/Lex subway. Monthly MetroCard included.Optional extra hours for date nights and weekends.Duties include:School pick-upsTaking the boys to activities, the park and play datesMaking sure homework is doneGiving the boys meals and snacks (cooking not required)Light tidying up and organizing toysAt-home care would be shared with our full-time nanny who looks after our 1 year old boy and who will cook all the boys' meals. Thank you

Posted Date
07/19/2021

Listing ID
76856924
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format