Post Classifieds

Part-time Babysitter for Two Children (September start)


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Abigail and Matt D.

Description

Hi We are looking for a babysitter for our two children (ages 7 and 4) starting in early September. Expected hours would be M-F, 2:30 - 6:30pm with some flexibility. We would be open to have two babysitters to accommodate the schedule.Duties will include school pick-ups, taking the children to activities, the park and play dates, giving them meals and snacks as needed and light tidying up.We are looking for someone who is reliable, engaging and high energy, who can have fun and play with our kids. It would be a plus if the person is able to occasionally cover morning and evening hours, but this is not a requirement. We would like someone who can commit to us for the academic year.Thanks and please reach out with any questions

Posted Date
07/15/2021

Listing ID
76837066
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format