Post Classifieds

Nanny/Babysitter/Team Player


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Rachel

Description

Kind and loving family on the Upper West Side looking for a very special team player to join our family. I am a solo parent with super bright and active (and awesome in my humble opinion) 3.5 year old twin boys and a sweet small dog. My boys will not be in preschool this year, so I am looking for someone to help with all aspects of childcare as well as pitch in with my dog and helping with the house. Looking for the ultimate covid year partner to help me create a joyful, peaceful, organized and productive year in extraordinary times.We are EXTREMELY covid cautious so that is a must. I am looking for someone who either lives within walking distance of the UWS or who can drive or bike. No public transportation. Also open to live in or partial live in with the right fit. If you are extremely covid careful, genuinely love kids this age, and genuinely love being helpful and making an impact, we may be the family for you. Thank you for reading and I look forward to hearing from you

Posted Date
10/05/2020

Listing ID
75008788
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format