Post Classifieds


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


I am looking for a piano teacher for my two children (son age 6 and daughter age 9). I am looking for someone that could come to our home to teach (with all wearing masks and any other necessary PPE and more distancing than usual during a typical piano lesson). I have listed 1pm on Monday as that works best with my work schedule but I am flexible. Presuming 30 minutes per child? Also to note, my son has ASD which is information I provide tutors to help them understand his learning style. I believe he could have a strong aptitude for music if he could find a love in it (trying to brand out beyond the video games). Thanks!!

Requested lesson time:

Monday, Aug 31 at 1:00 PM
Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format