Post Classifieds

Morning Family Assistant Position


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Meghan Pardi

Description

We are looking for a highly flexible, self-directed, resourceful, pleasant and energetic individual to assist our family in a part time position. Hours are Mon-Fri, 7 am - 10 am, in Manhattan.- Light cleaning/organizing - keep kitchen clean and house tidy, some laundry and ironing- Help with children (7 and 6) in morning - breakfast, getting dressed and ready for school- Food prep/basic cooking- Supplying household with basics - paper, towels, toilet paper, etc.- Pet care - feeding, grooming appointments, morning walk- Errands - groceries, dry cleaner, returns, shipping, other misc.- Admin/paperwork - insurance claims, other- Unpacking groceries and other boxes daily Candidate should be a fluent English speaker, attending college or have a college degree, have experience with children, have strong computer skills, and be extremely organized and neat. Please send a detailed note describing why you think you are qualified for this job. Pay is $20-$25/hour, depending on experience and qualifications.

Posted Date
12/31/2018

Listing ID
71730451
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Scribe Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format